Classroom Management

If we are truly honest, a great deal of our time is spent on classroom management.

I recently went into a classroom to do a faculty evaluation. I usually try to blend in and act like a student. I scribble a few notes and then leave early.

After the class, I meet with the faculty.

This particular faculty member was really good. But the one thing I had to say was,

“You need to learn how to better manage your classroom. If you fix that, the rest will fall into place.”

And then I thought, that the one thing any of us need to master is classroom management.

How do we do that?

manageclass2

11 thoughts on “Classroom Management

  1. Pingback: Classroom Management | Las orillas del alma | S...
  2. Pingback: LOP | Pearltrees
  3. Pingback: Classroom Management | Foundation Phase | Scoop.it
  4. Pingback: Classroom Management | English for Pleasure | ...
  5. Pingback: Newly Qualified Teacher Support | Pearltrees
  6. Pingback: Classroom/Behaviour Management | Pearltrees
  7. Pingback: Classroom Management | Pearltrees

Leave a comment